Aino challenged me in her blog as follows:

'Tell everyone what you are wearing when you get this challenge. After this, choose the next five persons to do the same. Those five persons should also write these rules into their blog entry. Link the persons you have challenged at the end of your entry and inform them about the challenge in their comment boxes.' 

Same in Finnish:

"Tehtävänanto: kerron mitä minulla on päälläni, kun saan tämän haasteen. Tämän jälkeen valitsen seuraavat viisi ihmistä, jotka haastan tekemään saman perästä. Heidän tulee myös kirjoittaa nämä säännöt merkintäänsä. Linkitän haastamani ihmiset tämän merkinnän loppuun ja käyn ilmoittamassa heidän kommenttilaatikoihinsa haasteesta ja tästä merkinnästä"

Well, I read this challenge from Aino yesterday morning. She got lucky, because it was one of those mornings when John was travelling and I had to take the kids into town. Which means I was actually somewhat properly dressed instead of reading my morning mails etc. in my bathrobe as usual..

900644.jpg

As you can see, nothing too exciting. Jeans, as usual, along with a quickly grabbed white Lauren 3/4 sleeve shirt. Another $10 find in Dallas. Barefoot, always at home.

I challenge Hanna, V, Maurelita, Stina and Kaarina.